Nurse Anesthesia Program
Madison, Wisconsin
Requirements at a glance
Min GPA3.00
Science GPANot stated
ICU minimum1 year
CCRNRequired
GRENot required
ShadowingNot stated
Details
- ICU experience
- SICU, CTICU, CCU, MICU, PICU, NICU in US; within previous 2 yrs
- GPA details
- Not stated on the program site
- Prerequisites
- Recommended: A&P, inorganic and organic chemistry, microbiology, pharmacology
- Shadowing hours
- Not stated on the program site
- How to apply
- School portal
- Deadline
- Dec 15, 2026 for Fall 2027 (opens Sep 15, 2026)
- Interview
- Required admission interview
- Tuition
- $135,660 total, 3-year program
- Class size
- 17
- Format
- Not stated on the program site
New program; year 1 didactic, clinical begins year 2.
Your next move
Sources and accuracy
Last verified: Oct 4, 2026
Requirements change every cycle. Always confirm with the program before applying. “Not stated” means we could not find it on the program’s official pages.
Accreditation: Council on Accreditation (COA), last review May 2025, next review May 2031.
Other CRNA programs in Wisconsin
- Franciscan Healthcare (Mayo Clinic Health System) La Crosse
- Marquette University Milwaukee
- University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh Oshkosh