School of Nursing Nurse Anesthesia Program
Portland, Oregon
Requirements at a glance
Min GPA3.00
Science GPANot stated
ICU minimum1 year
CCRNPreferred
GRENot required
ShadowingNot stated
Details
- ICU experience
- Not stated on the program site
- GPA details
- All undergrad and grad coursework
- Prerequisites
- Not stated on the program site
- Shadowing hours
- Not stated on the program site
- How to apply
- NursingCAS
- Deadline
- Oct 12 for summer start
- Interview
- Not stated on the program site
- Tuition
- $906/credit resident, $944/credit nonresident
- Class size
- 14
- Format
- Not stated on the program site
3 yrs, 129 credits, 2,000 clinical hours.
Your next move
Sources and accuracy
Last verified: Oct 4, 2026
Requirements change every cycle. Always confirm with the program before applying. “Not stated” means we could not find it on the program’s official pages.
- ohsu.edu/school-of-nursing/nurse-anesthesia
- ohsu.edu/school-of-nursing/nurse-anesthesia-dnp-program-classes-and-requirements
Accreditation: Council on Accreditation (COA), last review October 2018, next review October 2028.
Other CRNA programs in Oregon
- George Fox University Newberg