University of Tulsa

Written by

in

DNP36 monthsStarts in May

Nurse Anesthesia Program

Tulsa, Oklahoma

Official requirements page

Requirements at a glance

Min GPANot stated
Science GPANot stated
ICU minimum1 year
CCRNRequired
GRENot required
ShadowingNot stated

Details

ICU experience
Surgical, medical, cardiac, neuro, pediatric/Level III neonatal, trauma ICU
GPA details
Not stated on the program site
Prerequisites
Not stated on the program site
Shadowing hours
Not stated on the program site
How to apply
School portal
Deadline
May 1 to Jul 31 each year
Interview
In-person, about 50 invited, late Sep to early Oct
Tuition
$1,537 per semester hour, 2026-27; 89 credits = $136,793 (computed)
Class size
20
Format
Not stated on the program site

Adult CCRN required; ICU within 2 yrs prior, 2 yrs preferred.

Your next move

Sources and accuracy

Last verified: Oct 4, 2026

Requirements change every cycle. Always confirm with the program before applying. “Not stated” means we could not find it on the program’s official pages.

Accreditation: Council on Accreditation (COA), last review May 2025, next review May 2027.