College of Nursing Nurse Anesthesia Program
Greenville, North Carolina
Requirements at a glance
Min GPA3.00
Science GPANot stated
ICU minimum1 year
CCRNPreferred
GRERequired
ShadowingNot stated
Details
- ICU experience
- Adult critical care
- GPA details
- Preferred minimum undergrad BSN GPA
- Prerequisites
- Statistics (C or higher); physiology and chemistry within 5 yrs highly recommended
- Shadowing hours
- Not stated on the program site
- How to apply
- School portal
- Deadline
- January through Aug 31 for following summer start
- Interview
- Personal interview with admissions committee member
- Tuition
- $50,638.61 in-state tuition and fees, DNP Nurse Anesthesia Program summary (period and year not stated)
- Class size
- Not stated on the program site
- Format
- Not stated on the program site
GRE within 5 yrs, preferred V+Q 300 and writing 4.
Your next move
Sources and accuracy
Last verified: Oct 4, 2026
Requirements change every cycle. Always confirm with the program before applying. “Not stated” means we could not find it on the program’s official pages.
- nursing.ecu.edu/?p=1568
- gradschool.ecu.edu/find-your-program/?id=919
- nursing.ecu.edu/dnp/crna/expenses/
- nursing.ecu.edu/dnp/crna/admission/
Accreditation: Council on Accreditation (COA), last review October 2016, next review October 2026.
Other CRNA programs in North Carolina
- Carolinas Medical Center / UNC Charlotte Charlotte
- Duke University Durham
- UNC Greensboro Greensboro
- Wake Forest University School of Medicine Winston Salem
- Western Carolina University Asheville