Doctor of Nurse Anesthesia Practice Program
Washington, District of Columbia
Requirements at a glance
Min GPA3.00
Science GPA3.00
ICU minimum2 years
CCRNNot stated
GREOptional
ShadowingNot stated
Details
- ICU experience
- Not stated on the program site
- GPA details
- Not stated on the program site
- Prerequisites
- Statistics and chemistry (3+ credits, B or better; chem preferably within 5 yrs)
- Shadowing hours
- Not stated on the program site
- How to apply
- School portal
- Deadline
- Priority Aug 15, 2026; final Oct 15, 2026
- Interview
- Invitations sent after priority deadline
- Tuition
- Not stated on the program site
- Class size
- 35
- Format
- Not stated on the program site
2 yrs full-time ICU before matriculation; GRE required only if undergrad GPA below 3.5
Your next move
Sources and accuracy
Last verified: Oct 4, 2026
Requirements change every cycle. Always confirm with the program before applying. “Not stated” means we could not find it on the program’s official pages.
- nurseanesthesia.georgetown.edu/apply-to-the-dnap
- nurseanesthesia.georgetown.edu/frequently-asked-questions-2/
Accreditation: Council on Accreditation (COA), last review May 2024, next review May 2034.