School of Nursing and Health Studies Nurse Anesthesia Program
Coral Gables, Florida
Requirements at a glance
Min GPA3.00
Science GPA3.00
ICU minimum2 years
CCRNNot stated
GRENot required
ShadowingNot stated
Details
- ICU experience
- Not stated on the program site
- GPA details
- Not stated on the program site
- Prerequisites
- Introductory statistics
- Shadowing hours
- Not stated on the program site
- How to apply
- NursingCAS
- Deadline
- Feb 1, 2027 for Spring 2028 entry (opens Sep 1, 2026)
- Interview
- March to April, multiple rounds
- Tuition
- $162,750 total program cost, block tuition $18,803.34/semester, effective Spring 2028
- Class size
- Not stated on the program site
- Format
- Not stated on the program site
2 yrs ICU within last 5 yrs; $3,000 deposit
Your next move
Sources and accuracy
Last verified: Oct 4, 2026
Requirements change every cycle. Always confirm with the program before applying. “Not stated” means we could not find it on the program’s official pages.
- sonhs.miami.edu/academics/doctoral-programs/bsn-dnp-nurse-anesthesia/admissions/index.html
- sonhs.miami.edu/academics/doctoral-programs/bsn-dnp-nurse-anesthesia/cost-of-study/index.html
Accreditation: Council on Accreditation (COA), last review October 2018, next review October 2028.
Other CRNA programs in Florida
- AdventHealth University Orlando
- Barry University Hollywood
- Florida Gulf Coast University Fort Myers
- Florida International University Miami
- Florida State University Panama City
- Keiser University Naples
- University of North Florida Jacksonville
- University of South Florida Tampa