School of Nursing Nurse Anesthesia Concentration
Loma Linda, California
Requirements at a glance
Min GPA3.00
Science GPA3.00
ICU minimum1 year
CCRNPreferred
GRENot stated
ShadowingRecommended
Details
- ICU experience
- Adult critical care preferred; evaluated individually; US only
- GPA details
- 3.0 cumulative and in nursing coursework
- Prerequisites
- Not stated on the program site
- Shadowing hours
- 8 hrs with CRNA highly recommended
- How to apply
- NursingCAS
- Deadline
- May 1 to Jul 1, 2027 for Autumn 2028 start
- Interview
- Online questionnaire plus Emotional Intelligence interview with faculty
- Tuition
- Yr1 $51,219; Yr2 $62,586; Yr3 $36,070; Yr4 $20,368
- Class size
- Not stated on the program site
- Format
- Front-loaded (didactic first)
39-month hybrid program, guaranteed clinical placements
Your next move
Sources and accuracy
Last verified: Oct 3, 2026
Requirements change every cycle. Always confirm with the program before applying. “Not stated” means we could not find it on the program’s official pages.
- nursing.llu.edu/programs/certified-registered-nurse-anesthetist-crna
- llu.edu/academics/programs/school-of-nursing/nursing-nurse-anesthesia-dnp
Accreditation: Council on Accreditation (COA), last review May 2017, next review May 2027.
Other CRNA programs in California
- Kaiser Permanente School of Anesthesia / Cal State Fullerton Pasadena
- National University Fresno Fresno
- Samuel Merritt University Oakland
- University of California Davis Sacramento
- University of Southern California Los Angeles