Nurse Anesthesia Program
Glendale, Arizona
Requirements at a glance
Min GPA3.00
Science GPA3.00
ICU minimum1 year
CCRNNot stated
GRENot stated
ShadowingNot stated
Details
- ICU experience
- Adult ICU, PICU, flight nursing; NICU and ED not accepted
- GPA details
- Not stated on the program site
- Prerequisites
- A&P (8 sem hrs), general chemistry (3 sem hrs), C or better; biochemistry strongly recommended
- Shadowing hours
- Not stated on the program site
- How to apply
- NursingCAS
- Deadline
- Opens Sep 1, closes Dec 1
- Interview
- Required; rolling admissions
- Tuition
- $55,449 per year, 3 years, 2026-27 (Glendale); computed $166,347 total tuition
- Class size
- 36
- Format
- Not stated on the program site
Your next move
Sources and accuracy
Last verified: Oct 4, 2026
Requirements change every cycle. Always confirm with the program before applying. “Not stated” means we could not find it on the program’s official pages.
- admissions-catalog.midwestern.edu/node/2802
- clinics.midwestern.edu/admissions/paying-college/cost-attendance/glendale-campus-budgets/costs-doctor-nurse-anesthesia-entry-practice-glendale
- midwestern.edu/academics/degrees-programs/college-health-sciences/doctor-nurse-anesthesia-entry-practice-program/doctor-nurse-anesthesia-entry-practice-glendale-campus
Accreditation: Council on Accreditation (COA), last review October 2021, next review October 2031.
Other CRNA programs in Arizona
- University of Arizona Tucson