Nurse Anesthesia Program
Natchitoches, Louisiana
Requirements at a glance
Min GPA3.00
Science GPANot stated
ICU minimum1 year
CCRNNot stated
GRERequired
ShadowingNot stated
Details
- ICU experience
- Not stated on the program site
- GPA details
- Not stated on the program site
- Prerequisites
- Not stated on the program site
- Shadowing hours
- Not stated on the program site
- How to apply
- NursingCAS and NSU Graduate School portal
- Deadline
- August 1; program begins in January
- Interview
- Not stated on the program site
- Tuition
- Not stated on the program site
- Class size
- 20
- Format
- Not stated on the program site
No official requirements page found; only university news items with deadline.
Your next move
Sources and accuracy
Last verified: Oct 4, 2026
Requirements change every cycle. Always confirm with the program before applying. “Not stated” means we could not find it on the program’s official pages.
- nsula.edu/?p=44280
- nsula.edu/?p=39055
- documentproviderviewer.nsula.edu/?id=8559
- nsula.edu/academics/colleges-and-schools/consah/college-of-nursing/
Accreditation: Council on Accreditation (COA), last review May 2021, next review October 2026.
Other CRNA programs in Louisiana
- Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady University Baton Rouge
- LSU Health Sciences Center New Orleans
- Loyola University New Orleans New Orleans