University of South Carolina

Written by

in

DNAP36 monthsStarts in May

Graduate Program in Nurse Anesthesia

Columbia, South Carolina

Official requirements page

Requirements at a glance

Min GPANot stated
Science GPANot stated
ICU minimum1 year
CCRNNot stated
GRERequired
ShadowingNot stated

Details

ICU experience
ICU; ER not accepted
GPA details
3.3 or higher needed to be competitive
Prerequisites
Anatomy, physiology, microbiology, chemistry
Shadowing hours
Not stated on the program site
How to apply
USC Graduate School portal
Deadline
Jul 31
Interview
Oct/Nov for select applicants
Tuition
$7,545/semester in-state; 9 semesters; total computed; year not stated
Class size
45
Format
Not stated on the program site

GRE 305 min within 5 yrs, waivable with 3.5+ cumulative and science GPA; Columbia, Greenville, Florence sites.

Your next move

Sources and accuracy

Last verified: Oct 4, 2026

Requirements change every cycle. Always confirm with the program before applying. “Not stated” means we could not find it on the program’s official pages.

Accreditation: Council on Accreditation (COA), last review October 2019, next review October 2029.

Other CRNA programs in South Carolina