Nurse Anesthesia Program
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Requirements at a glance
Min GPANot stated
Science GPANot stated
ICU minimum1 year
CCRNRequired
GRENot stated
ShadowingRequired
Details
- ICU experience
- Not stated on the program site
- GPA details
- Not stated on the program site
- Prerequisites
- Statistics and Organic Chemistry or Biochemistry, B or better
- Shadowing hours
- Preferably a full shift with a CRNA
- How to apply
- NursingCAS
- Deadline
- Not stated on the program site
- Interview
- Not stated on the program site
- Tuition
- $865/credit resident, $1,168/credit non-resident (average)
- Class size
- Not stated on the program site
- Format
- Not stated on the program site
Current full-time ICU required, 2 yrs preferred; 36 months starting January.
Your next move
Sources and accuracy
Last verified: Oct 4, 2026
Requirements change every cycle. Always confirm with the program before applying. “Not stated” means we could not find it on the program’s official pages.
- usd.edu/Academics/Graduate-Programs/Nurse-Anesthesia-Practice
- usd.edu/Admissions-and-Aid/Graduate-Admissions/How-to-Apply/Specialty-Graduate-Program-Applications
Accreditation: Council on Accreditation (COA), last review October 2022, next review May 2028.
Other CRNA programs in South Dakota
- Mount Marty University Sioux Falls