Boston College

Written by

in

DNP36 monthsStarts in May

Connell School of Nursing Nurse Anesthesia Program

Chestnut Hill, Massachusetts

Official requirements page

Requirements at a glance

Min GPA3.00
Science GPANot stated
ICU minimum1 year
CCRNRequired
GRERequired
ShadowingNot stated

Details

ICU experience
ICU, SICU, CCU, MICU, PICU, NICU; high acuity tertiary SICU strongly preferred
GPA details
B or better undergraduate; 3.5+ preferred
Prerequisites
Statistics (AP not accepted)
Shadowing hours
Not stated on the program site
How to apply
School portal
Deadline
June 30
Interview
By invitation after application review
Tuition
$1,952/credit (general graduate rate), 97 credits
Class size
Not stated on the program site
Format
Not stated on the program site

Two years ICU preferred; May start, 36 months full-time on campus.

Your next move

Sources and accuracy

Last verified: Oct 4, 2026

Requirements change every cycle. Always confirm with the program before applying. “Not stated” means we could not find it on the program’s official pages.

Accreditation: Council on Accreditation (COA), last review June 2026, next review May 2036.

Other CRNA programs in Massachusetts