Bouve College School of Nursing Nurse Anesthesia Program
Boston, Massachusetts
Requirements at a glance
Min GPA3.20
Science GPA3.20
ICU minimum1 year
CCRNRequired
GRERequired
ShadowingRequired
Details
- ICU experience
- Current critical care; Level III/IV NICU accepted
- GPA details
- Undergraduate GPA
- Prerequisites
- Graduate statistics (B or higher) before matriculation
- Shadowing hours
- Minimum 20 hours, documented
- How to apply
- NursingCAS
- Deadline
- July 1, 2026 for Summer 2027 start
- Interview
- Virtual faculty interview, Aug 10-12, 2026, by invitation
- Tuition
- $1,995 per credit, 2026-27 (Bouve graduate rate); 77 credits; $153,615 computed
- Class size
- Not stated on the program site
- Format
- Not stated on the program site
GRE (153 V, 153 Q, 4.0 AW) waived with undergrad GPA 3.6+; 2+ yrs ICU preferred.
Your next move
Sources and accuracy
Last verified: Oct 4, 2026
Requirements change every cycle. Always confirm with the program before applying. “Not stated” means we could not find it on the program’s official pages.
- bouve.northeastern.edu/programs/doctor-of-nursing-practice-anesthesia-dnp-na
- studentfinance.northeastern.edu/billing-payments/tuition-and-fees/
- catalog.northeastern.edu/graduate/health-sciences/nursing/nurse-anesthesia-dnp/
- bouve.northeastern.edu/admissions/graduate-admissions/
Accreditation: Council on Accreditation (COA), last review May 2024, next review May 2034.
Other CRNA programs in Massachusetts
- Boston College Chestnut Hill