Clarkson College

Written by

in

DNP36 monthsStarts in January

Nurse Anesthesia Program

Omaha, Nebraska

Official requirements page

Requirements at a glance

Min GPA3.00
Science GPA3.00
ICU minimum1 year
CCRNNot stated
GRENot stated
ShadowingNot stated

Details

ICU experience
ICU, CCU, MICU, NICU, PICU, SICU or equivalent
GPA details
3.0 on prerequisite coursework
Prerequisites
College math, Pharmacology, Microbiology, Anatomy, Physiology, Pathophysiology, Chemistry, Physical Assessment
Shadowing hours
Not stated on the program site
How to apply
School portal
Deadline
December 1, 2026 for spring start
Interview
February 16-18, 2027
Tuition
$1,133 per credit for nurse anesthesia courses, 2026-27; 89 credits
Class size
Not stated on the program site
Format
Not stated on the program site

Critical care experience must be recent and post-licensure.

Your next move

Sources and accuracy

Last verified: Oct 4, 2026

Requirements change every cycle. Always confirm with the program before applying. “Not stated” means we could not find it on the program’s official pages.

Accreditation: Council on Accreditation (COA), last review June 2026, next review May 2036.

Other CRNA programs in Nebraska