Nurse Anesthesiology Program
Henderson, Nevada
Requirements at a glance
Min GPA3.00
Science GPA3.00
ICU minimum1 year
CCRNRequired
GRENot stated
ShadowingNot stated
Details
- ICU experience
- SICU, MICU, cardiac, neuro, PICU, trauma ICU preferred
- GPA details
- Cumulative undergraduate
- Prerequisites
- Anatomy, Physiology, Chemistry, Statistics within 10 yrs (B or better)
- Shadowing hours
- Not stated on the program site
- How to apply
- NursingCAS
- Deadline
- Applications open Jan 1, 2027 for July 2028 start
- Interview
- Personal interview by invitation
- Tuition
- $51,450 per academic year, FY 2026-27; 36-month program; $154,350 computed (3 years)
- Class size
- Not stated on the program site
- Format
- Front-loaded (didactic first)
Two years ICU preferred; Year 1 didactic online.
Your next move
Sources and accuracy
Last verified: Oct 4, 2026
Requirements change every cycle. Always confirm with the program before applying. “Not stated” means we could not find it on the program’s official pages.
- roseman.edu/academic-programs/college-of-nursing/doctor-of-nursing-practice-nurse-anesthesia-dnpna/
- roseman.edu/about/university-service-units/bursar/tuition-fees/
Accreditation: Council on Accreditation (COA), last review January 2024, next review May 2030.
Other CRNA programs in Nevada
- University of Nevada Las Vegas Las Vegas