Goldfarb School of Nursing at Barnes-Jewish College

Written by

in

DNP36 monthsStarts in January

Nurse Anesthesia Program

St. Louis, Missouri

Official requirements page

Requirements at a glance

Min GPA3.00
Science GPA3.00
ICU minimum1 year
CCRNRequired
GRENot required

Details

ICU experience
ICU or critical care setting
GPA details
All undergraduate and graduate coursework
Prerequisites
Statistics, A&P (6 credits), algebra-based Physics, Organic Chemistry or Biochemistry
Shadowing hours
Not stated on the program site
How to apply
School portal
Deadline
March 1
Interview
Late April
Tuition
$834/credit DNP tuition plus $850/credit NA fee and surcharge, 2026-27; 92.5 credits; $77,145 computed (tuition only)
Class size
Not stated on the program site
Format
Not stated on the program site

January (spring) start; 36 months full-time; class about 15 to 20.

Your next move

Sources and accuracy

Last verified: Oct 4, 2026

Requirements change every cycle. Always confirm with the program before applying. “Not stated” means we could not find it on the program’s official pages.

Accreditation: Council on Accreditation (COA), last review October 2025, next review October 2035.

Other CRNA programs in Missouri