School of Anesthesia
Springfield, Missouri
Requirements at a glance
Min GPANot stated
Science GPANot stated
ICU minimumNot stated
CCRNRequired
GRENot required
ShadowingRecommended
Details
- ICU experience
- Not stated on the program site
- GPA details
- Not stated on the program site
- Prerequisites
- Not stated on the program site
- Shadowing hours
- Not stated on the program site
- How to apply
- School portal
- Deadline
- June 15, 2026 for Summer 2027 start (opens Mar 1, 2026)
- Interview
- July 16-17, 2026
- Tuition
- $84,000 for 120 hours including program fees, in-state or out-of-state
- Class size
- Not stated on the program site
- Format
- Not stated on the program site
Detailed criteria not found on fetched pages; June start, 36 months; $1,000 confirmation deposit.
Your next move
Sources and accuracy
Last verified: Oct 4, 2026
Requirements change every cycle. Always confirm with the program before applying. “Not stated” means we could not find it on the program’s official pages.
- missouristate.edu/bms/DNAP/Admission-Requirements.htm
- missouristate.edu/Anesthesia/DNAP/program-requirements.htm
- missouristate.edu/Anesthesia/DNAP/Application-Requirements.htm
- missouristate.edu/Anesthesia/DNAP/faq.htm
- missouristate.edu/Anesthesia/DNAP/Costs.htm
Accreditation: Council on Accreditation (COA), last review October 2016, next review October 2026.
Other CRNA programs in Missouri
- Goldfarb School of Nursing at Barnes-Jewish College St. Louis
- University Health Truman Medical Center Kansas City
- Webster University St. Louis