Integrated Anesthesia Associates' Nurse Anesthesia Program of Hartford
Hartford, Connecticut
Requirements at a glance
Min GPA3.00
Science GPA3.30
ICU minimumNot stated
CCRNNot stated
GRENot required
ShadowingNot stated
Details
- ICU experience
- Not stated on the program site
- GPA details
- Early decision (Jun 1) requires cumulative above 3.70
- Prerequisites
- Not stated on the program site
- Shadowing hours
- Not stated on the program site
- How to apply
- CCSU application portal
- Deadline
- Early decision Jun 1, standard Sep 1; next cycle opens Feb 1
- Interview
- Personal interview for eligible applicants
- Tuition
- $50,000 IAA clinical tuition (12 credits; $40,000 early commitment) plus CCSU academic tuition for 68 credits (not listed)
- Class size
- Not stated on the program site
- Format
- Not stated on the program site
DNAP awarded with Central Connecticut State University; $150 application fee
Your next move
Sources and accuracy
Last verified: Oct 4, 2026
Requirements change every cycle. Always confirm with the program before applying. “Not stated” means we could not find it on the program’s official pages.
- iaapartners.com/education/nurse-anesthesia-program-of-hartford/
- iaapartners.com/education/nurse-anesthesia-program-of-hartford/application-directions-references/
- ccsu.edu/programs/doctor-nurse-anesthesia-practice-dnap/admission-requirements
- iaapartners.com/education/nurse-anesthesia-program-of-hartford/entry-level-program/tuition-fees-entry-level/
Accreditation: Council on Accreditation (COA), last review October 2018, next review October 2028.
Other CRNA programs in Connecticut
- Fairfield University Fairfield
- Yale New Haven Hospital New Haven