CRNA Schools in Connecticut

Connecticut has 3 accredited nurse anesthesia programs. Compare minimum GPA, ICU experience, CCRN and GRE requirements, deadlines and more below.

Programs3
GRE not required1
Lowest stated min GPA3.00
ProgramDegreeMin GPAICUCCRNGREDeadline
Fairfield University
Fairfield
DNP3.301 yearRequiredNot statedPriority May 15, 2026, final Jul 1; Summer 2027 start
Nurse Anesthesia Program of Hartford
Hartford
DNAP3.00Not statedNot statedNot requiredEarly decision Jun 1, standard Sep 1; next cycle opens Feb 1
Yale New Haven Hospital
New Haven
DNAP3.001.5 yearsRequiredNot statedSep 1
DNP36 moStarts May

Fairfield University

Fairfield, Connecticut

Min GPA
3.30
ICU
1 year
GRE Not statedCCRN Required

Priority May 15, 2026, final Jul 1; Summer 2027 start

DNAP36 moStarts May

Nurse Anesthesia Program of Hartford

Hartford, Connecticut

Min GPA
3.00
ICU
Not stated
GRE Not requiredCCRN Not stated

Early decision Jun 1, standard Sep 1; next cycle opens Feb 1

DNAP36 moStarts May

Yale New Haven Hospital

New Haven, Connecticut

Min GPA
3.00
ICU
1.5 years
GRE Not statedCCRN Required

Sep 1

Do you qualify for these programs?

Your free Readiness Score checks your GPA, ICU experience and certifications against every program.

Get my score

See all states in the Program Finder