University of Nevada Las Vegas

Written by

in

DNP36 monthsStarts in September

Nurse Anesthesia Program

Las Vegas, Nevada

Requirements at a glance

Min GPANot stated
Science GPANot stated
ICU minimumNot stated
CCRNNot stated
GRENot stated
ShadowingNot stated

Details

ICU experience
Not stated on the program site
GPA details
Not stated on the program site
Prerequisites
Not stated on the program site
Shadowing hours
Not stated on the program site
How to apply
School portal
Deadline
Not stated on the program site
Interview
Not stated on the program site
Tuition
Not stated on the program site
Class size
Not stated on the program site
Format
Not stated on the program site

36-month hybrid curriculum, first semester online; admission criteria not published on fetched pages.

Your next move

Sources and accuracy

Last verified: Oct 4, 2026

Requirements change every cycle. Always confirm with the program before applying. “Not stated” means we could not find it on the program’s official pages.

Accreditation: Council on Accreditation (COA), last review May 2025, next review May 2031.

Other CRNA programs in Nevada