Graduate Program in Nurse Anesthesiology
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Requirements at a glance
Min GPA2.75
Science GPA3.00
ICU minimum1 year
CCRNNot stated
GRENot stated
ShadowingNot stated
Details
- ICU experience
- Cardiac ICU, neuro ICU, NICU, PICU listed as approved
- GPA details
- Science and math GPA
- Prerequisites
- College chemistry within 5 yrs (B or better)
- Shadowing hours
- Not stated on the program site
- How to apply
- School portal
- Deadline
- September 15
- Interview
- December through January
- Tuition
- $1,120 per credit, 86 credits
- Class size
- Not stated on the program site
- Format
- Not stated on the program site
September start, 3-year program.
Your next move
Sources and accuracy
Last verified: Oct 4, 2026
Requirements change every cycle. Always confirm with the program before applying. “Not stated” means we could not find it on the program’s official pages.
Accreditation: Council on Accreditation (COA), last review October 2019, next review October 2029.
Other CRNA programs in Minnesota
- Mayo Clinic School of Health Sciences Rochester
- Minneapolis School of Anesthesia Saint Paul
- University of Minnesota Minneapolis