School of Nursing Nurse Anesthesia
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Requirements at a glance
Min GPA3.00
Science GPANot stated
ICU minimum2 years
CCRNRequired
GRENot stated
ShadowingRequired
Details
- ICU experience
- Not stated on the program site
- GPA details
- Most recently obtained degree
- Prerequisites
- Not stated on the program site
- Shadowing hours
- Shadowing experience reflection required
- How to apply
- NursingCAS
- Deadline
- July 15
- Interview
- Not stated on the program site
- Tuition
- Not stated on the program site
- Class size
- Not stated on the program site
- Format
- Not stated on the program site
Requires 24 months critical care by Aug 1 application close; 36-month full-time program.
Your next move
Sources and accuracy
Last verified: Oct 3, 2026
Requirements change every cycle. Always confirm with the program before applying. “Not stated” means we could not find it on the program’s official pages.
- nursing.umn.edu/academics/doctor-nursing-practice/specialty-areas/nurse-anesthesia
- nursing.umn.edu/academics/doctor-nursing-practice/admissions/before-you-apply
Accreditation: Council on Accreditation (COA), last review October 2019, next review October 2029.
Other CRNA programs in Minnesota
- Mayo Clinic School of Health Sciences Rochester
- Minneapolis School of Anesthesia Saint Paul
- Saint Mary's University of Minnesota Minneapolis