CRNA Schools in Minnesota

Minnesota has 4 accredited nurse anesthesia programs. Compare minimum GPA, ICU experience, CCRN and GRE requirements, deadlines and more below.

Programs4
GRE not required1
Lowest stated min GPA2.75
ProgramDegreeMin GPAICUCCRNGREDeadline
Mayo Clinic School of Health Sciences
Rochester
DNAP3.252 yearsRequiredNot statedApril 1 to June 1
Minneapolis School of Anesthesia
Saint Paul
DNP3.001 yearNot statedNot requiredAugust 31 for Summer cohort
Saint Mary's University of Minnesota
Minneapolis
DNP2.751 yearNot statedNot statedSeptember 15
University of Minnesota
Minneapolis
DNP3.002 yearsRequiredNot statedJuly 15
DNP36 moStarts May

Minneapolis School of Anesthesia

Saint Paul, Minnesota

Min GPA
3.00
ICU
1 year
GRE Not requiredCCRN Not stated

August 31 for Summer cohort

DNP36 moStarts September

University of Minnesota

Minneapolis, Minnesota

Min GPA
3.00
ICU
2 years
GRE Not statedCCRN Required

July 15

Do you qualify for these programs?

Your free Readiness Score checks your GPA, ICU experience and certifications against every program.

Get my score

See all states in the Program Finder