Nurse Anesthesiology Program
Fishersville, Virginia
Requirements at a glance
Min GPA3.00
Science GPANot stated
ICU minimum1 year
CCRNPreferred
GRENot stated
ShadowingNot stated
Details
- ICU experience
- SICU, CTICU, CCU, MICU, PICU, NICU in US or US military hospital
- GPA details
- Not stated on the program site
- Prerequisites
- Not stated on the program site
- Shadowing hours
- Not stated on the program site
- How to apply
- Not stated on the program site
- Deadline
- Sep 1 to Dec 15 applications accepted
- Interview
- By invitation; interviews in February
- Tuition
- $16,334 per semester x 9 semesters = $147,006 computed (tuition includes some program/university fees); year not stated
- Class size
- Not stated on the program site
- Format
- Not stated on the program site
ICU within 2 yrs of application, 2 yrs preferred; 104 credits, 36 months hybrid.
Your next move
Sources and accuracy
Last verified: Oct 4, 2026
Requirements change every cycle. Always confirm with the program before applying. “Not stated” means we could not find it on the program’s official pages.
- catalog.marybaldwin.edu/node/2749
- marybaldwin.edu/admissions-aid/graduate-admissions/nursing/
- marybaldwin.edu/admissions-aid/cost-and-aid/nurse-anesthesiology-cost-and-aid/
- catalog.marybaldwin.edu/nurse-anesthesiology/doctor-of-nursing-practice-nurse-anesthesiology-track-dnp
Accreditation: Council on Accreditation (COA), last review May 2022, next review October 2027.
Other CRNA programs in Virginia
- Old Dominion University Virginia Beach
- Virginia Commonwealth University Richmond