West Virginia has 2 accredited nurse anesthesia programs. Compare minimum GPA, ICU experience, CCRN and GRE requirements, deadlines and more below.
Programs2
GRE not required1
Lowest stated min GPA3.00
| Program | Degree | Min GPA | ICU | CCRN | GRE | Deadline |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CAMC / University of Charleston Charleston | DNAP | 3.00 | 1 year | Preferred | Not stated | Dec 14, 2026 for 2027 cohort |
| West Virginia University Morgantown | DNP | 3.00 | 1 year | Not stated | Not required | Aug 1 to Nov 1 for Fall 2027; transcripts by Nov 15 |
DNAP36 moStarts May
CAMC / University of Charleston
Charleston, West Virginia
- Min GPA
- 3.00
- ICU
- 1 year
GRE Not statedCCRN Preferred
Dec 14, 2026 for 2027 cohort
DNP36 moStarts August
West Virginia University
Morgantown, West Virginia
- Min GPA
- 3.00
- ICU
- 1 year
GRE Not requiredCCRN Not stated
Aug 1 to Nov 1 for Fall 2027; transcripts by Nov 15
Do you qualify for these programs?
Your free Readiness Score checks your GPA, ICU experience and certifications against every program.