Frances Payne Bolton School of Nursing Program of Nurse Anesthesia
Cleveland, Ohio
Requirements at a glance
Min GPANot stated
Science GPANot stated
ICU minimum1 year
CCRNRequired
GRENot stated
ShadowingNot stated
Details
- ICU experience
- Critical care with invasive hemodynamics, cardiac assist, ventilation, vasoactive infusions
- GPA details
- Not stated on the program site
- Prerequisites
- Not stated on the program site
- Shadowing hours
- Not stated on the program site
- How to apply
- School portal
- Deadline
- Jun 1 for entry the following year
- Interview
- Not stated on the program site
- Tuition
- $2,572 per credit hour, 2026-27, Nurse Anesthesia DNP
- Class size
- Not stated on the program site
- Format
- Not stated on the program site
One reference must be from a current nurse manager or assistant nurse manager.
Your next move
Sources and accuracy
Last verified: Oct 4, 2026
Requirements change every cycle. Always confirm with the program before applying. “Not stated” means we could not find it on the program’s official pages.
- case.edu/nursing/programs/dnp/nurse-anesthesia-dnp
- case.edu/nursing/admissions/how-apply/dnp
- case.edu/studentaccounts/tuition-fees/graduateprofessional-tuition-fees/frances-payne-bolton-school-nursing
Accreditation: Council on Accreditation (COA), last review May 2020, next review May 2030.
Other CRNA programs in Ohio
- Cleveland Clinic / Case Western Reserve Cleveland
- Lourdes University Sylvania
- Ohio State University Columbus
- Ohio University / OhioHealth Grant Medical Center Athens
- St. Elizabeth Health Center Youngstown
- University of Akron Akron
- University of Cincinnati Cincinnati
- Ursuline College / Somnia Pepper Pike