Nurse Anesthesia Program
Athens, Ohio
Requirements at a glance
Min GPA3.20
Science GPANot stated
ICU minimum1 year
CCRNRequired
GRENot stated
ShadowingNot stated
Details
- ICU experience
- ICU
- GPA details
- Undergrad, across all transcripts
- Prerequisites
- Not stated on the program site
- Shadowing hours
- Not stated on the program site
- How to apply
- School portal
- Deadline
- Opens Sep 14, 2026, closes Oct 26, 2026; materials due Nov 9, 2026
- Interview
- Not stated on the program site
- Tuition
- $107,836 total program tuition, Ohio resident ($1,253/credit); year not stated
- Class size
- Not stated on the program site
- Format
- Not stated on the program site
ICU within last 3 yrs; CCRN must be held by deadline.
Your next move
Sources and accuracy
Last verified: Oct 4, 2026
Requirements change every cycle. Always confirm with the program before applying. “Not stated” means we could not find it on the program’s official pages.
- ohio.edu/chsp/nursing/graduate/doctorate/dnp-nurse-anesthesia/admission
- ohio.edu/chsp/nursing/graduate/doctorate/dnp-nurse-anesthesia/tuition
Accreditation: Council on Accreditation (COA), last review May 2024, next review May 2030.
Other CRNA programs in Ohio
- Case Western Reserve University Cleveland
- Cleveland Clinic / Case Western Reserve Cleveland
- Lourdes University Sylvania
- Ohio State University Columbus
- St. Elizabeth Health Center Youngstown
- University of Akron Akron
- University of Cincinnati Cincinnati
- Ursuline College / Somnia Pepper Pike