Cleveland Clinic / Case Western Reserve

Written by

in

DNP36 monthsStarts in June

Cleveland Clinic School of Nurse Anesthesia

Cleveland, Ohio

Official requirements page

Requirements at a glance

Min GPANot stated
Science GPA3.00
ICU minimum1 year
CCRNRequired
GRENot stated
ShadowingNot stated

Details

ICU experience
Recent critical care in U.S., territories or U.S. military hospital
GPA details
Not stated on the program site
Prerequisites
Before enrollment: statistics within 5 yrs, writing, two chemistry/physics courses
Shadowing hours
Not stated on the program site
How to apply
School portal (CWRU)
Deadline
By June each year
Interview
In-person in the fall
Tuition
CWRU per-credit rate, 20% tuition grant to all students
Class size
Not stated on the program site
Format
Not stated on the program site

DNP via CWRU; 36 months; 15-20 students annually.

Your next move

Sources and accuracy

Last verified: Oct 3, 2026

Requirements change every cycle. Always confirm with the program before applying. “Not stated” means we could not find it on the program’s official pages.

Accreditation: Council on Accreditation (COA), last review May 2023, next review May 2033.

Other CRNA programs in Ohio