College of Nursing DNP Nurse Anesthesia Track
Columbus, Ohio
Requirements at a glance
Min GPA3.00
Science GPA3.20
ICU minimum1 year
CCRNNot stated
GRENot stated
ShadowingNot stated
Details
- ICU experience
- SICU, CTICU, CCU, MICU, PICU, NICU
- GPA details
- Cumulative GPA in most recent relevant degree
- Prerequisites
- Not stated on the program site
- Shadowing hours
- Not stated on the program site
- How to apply
- School portal
- Deadline
- September 16, 2027 (next deadline, for August 22, 2028 start)
- Interview
- Recorded HireVue, then 30-min Zoom second round
- Tuition
- Not stated on the program site
- Class size
- Not stated on the program site
- Format
- Not stated on the program site
ICU within 2 yrs of application; 36 months, 106 credits.
Your next move
Sources and accuracy
Last verified: Oct 4, 2026
Requirements change every cycle. Always confirm with the program before applying. “Not stated” means we could not find it on the program’s official pages.
- nursing.osu.edu/nurse-anesthesia-doctor-nursing-practice-program
- online.osu.edu/program/nurse-anesthesia-dnp-specialty-track
- online.osu.edu/tuition-and-fees/1129
Accreditation: Council on Accreditation (COA), last review January 2024, next review May 2030.
Other CRNA programs in Ohio
- Case Western Reserve University Cleveland
- Cleveland Clinic / Case Western Reserve Cleveland
- Lourdes University Sylvania
- Ohio University / OhioHealth Grant Medical Center Athens
- St. Elizabeth Health Center Youngstown
- University of Akron Akron
- University of Cincinnati Cincinnati
- Ursuline College / Somnia Pepper Pike