Nurse Anesthesia Program
Danville, Pennsylvania
Requirements at a glance
Min GPA3.20
Science GPANot stated
ICU minimum1 year
CCRNRequired
GRENot stated
ShadowingRequired
Details
- ICU experience
- AICU, CCU, PICU, NICU; ER, Life Flight, Recovery Room not accepted
- GPA details
- Not stated on the program site
- Prerequisites
- Per program prerequisite course form
- Shadowing hours
- 8 hours with a CRNA, verified
- How to apply
- School portal
- Deadline
- Feb 1, 2027 for Summer 2028 cohort
- Interview
- Joint Admissions Committee interviews in April
- Tuition
- Not stated on the program site
- Class size
- Not stated on the program site
- Format
- Front-loaded (didactic first)
36 months; first year of coursework online, remainder in person; requires current ICU experience.
Your next move
Sources and accuracy
Last verified: Oct 3, 2026
Requirements change every cycle. Always confirm with the program before applying. “Not stated” means we could not find it on the program’s official pages.
Accreditation: Council on Accreditation (COA), last review October 2025, next review October 2035.
Other CRNA programs in Pennsylvania
- Allegheny School of Anesthesia Pittsburgh
- Cedar Crest College Allentown
- Drexel University Philadelphia
- Duquesne University Pittsburgh
- Einstein Montgomery / La Salle University Norristown
- Independence Health System / Saint Vincent College Latrobe
- La Roche University Pittsburgh
- La Salle University Philadelphia
- St. Luke's / DeSales University Center Valley
- Thomas Jefferson University Philadelphia
- UPMC Hamot / Gannon University Erie
- University of Pennsylvania Philadelphia
- University of Pittsburgh Pittsburgh
- University of Scranton Scranton
- Villanova University Villanova
- York College of Pennsylvania / WellSpan York