University of Scranton

Written by

in

DNP36 monthsStarts in May

Nurse Anesthesia Program

Scranton, Pennsylvania

Official requirements page

Requirements at a glance

Min GPA3.00
Science GPANot stated
ICU minimum1 year
CCRNPreferred
GRENot required
ShadowingNot stated

Details

ICU experience
Not stated on the program site
GPA details
Undergraduate GPA
Prerequisites
Two college chemistry courses, physical assessment, statistics
Shadowing hours
Not stated on the program site
How to apply
School portal
Deadline
Sep 1
Interview
Not stated on the program site
Tuition
$112,880 estimated total tuition (83 credits x $1,360), excl. fees; year not stated
Class size
Not stated on the program site
Format
Not stated on the program site

1 yr critical care within last 5 years; CCRN strongly recommended.

Your next move

Sources and accuracy

Last verified: Oct 4, 2026

Requirements change every cycle. Always confirm with the program before applying. “Not stated” means we could not find it on the program’s official pages.

Accreditation: Council on Accreditation (COA), last review October 2022, next review October 2032.

Other CRNA programs in Pennsylvania