Nurse Anesthetist Program
York, Pennsylvania
Requirements at a glance
Min GPA3.20
Science GPANot stated
ICU minimum1 year
CCRNRequired
GRENot stated
ShadowingRequired
Details
- ICU experience
- Surgical, cardiothoracic, trauma, or medical ICU
- GPA details
- Not stated on the program site
- Prerequisites
- Statistics (descriptive and inferential), physical assessment, nursing research
- Shadowing hours
- 8 hours minimum, CRNA-signed log
- How to apply
- Email or mail to graduate admissions
- Deadline
- Oct 1, 2026 for Spring 2028 cohort
- Interview
- Interviews scheduled about 4 to 6 weeks after deadline
- Tuition
- $1,030/credit plus $995/session fee, 2026-27; 102 credits; total computed
- Class size
- Not stated on the program site
- Format
- Not stated on the program site
Admits 16-18 students per year; 36 months, 102 credits.
Your next move
Sources and accuracy
Last verified: Oct 4, 2026
Requirements change every cycle. Always confirm with the program before applying. “Not stated” means we could not find it on the program’s official pages.
Accreditation: Council on Accreditation (COA), last review May 2023, next review May 2033.
Other CRNA programs in Pennsylvania
- Allegheny School of Anesthesia Pittsburgh
- Cedar Crest College Allentown
- Drexel University Philadelphia
- Duquesne University Pittsburgh
- Einstein Montgomery / La Salle University Norristown
- Geisinger / Commonwealth University-Bloomsburg Danville
- Independence Health System / Saint Vincent College Latrobe
- La Roche University Pittsburgh
- La Salle University Philadelphia
- St. Luke's / DeSales University Center Valley
- Thomas Jefferson University Philadelphia
- UPMC Hamot / Gannon University Erie
- University of Pennsylvania Philadelphia
- University of Pittsburgh Pittsburgh
- University of Scranton Scranton
- Villanova University Villanova