Florida State University

Written by

in

DNAP36 monthsStarts in May

Nurse Anesthesia Program

Panama City, Florida

Official requirements page

Requirements at a glance

Min GPA3.00
Science GPANot stated
ICU minimum1 year
CCRNPreferred
GRERequired
ShadowingNot stated

Details

ICU experience
Critical care such as SICU, CTICU, MICU, PICU, NICU
GPA details
Upper-division GPA
Prerequisites
General chemistry within 5 yrs, B or better
Shadowing hours
Not stated on the program site
How to apply
School portal (FSU grad app plus departmental app)
Deadline
Aug 1, 2026 to Jan 15, 2027 for May 2027 cohort
Interview
Personal interview by invitation, typically February
Tuition
$85,500 total program tuition (9,500 per semester x 9), in-state and out-of-state same; year not stated
Class size
36
Format
Not stated on the program site

36-month program; GRE within 5 yrs, over 300 combined recommended.

Your next move

Sources and accuracy

Last verified: Oct 4, 2026

Requirements change every cycle. Always confirm with the program before applying. “Not stated” means we could not find it on the program’s official pages.

Accreditation: Council on Accreditation (COA), last review May 2021, next review May 2031.

Other CRNA programs in Florida