University of North Florida

Written by

in

DNP36 monthsStarts in January

Nurse Anesthesiology Program

Jacksonville, Florida

Official requirements page

Requirements at a glance

Min GPA3.00
Science GPANot stated
ICU minimum2 years
CCRNNot required
GRERequired
ShadowingNot stated

Details

ICU experience
Critical care in US, territories, or military hospital
GPA details
Science GPA considered separately
Prerequisites
Chemistry within 7 yrs
Shadowing hours
Not stated on the program site
How to apply
NursingCAS plus UNF supplemental
Deadline
NursingCAS Mar 1, 2027; supplemental Mar 15, 2027 (Spring 2028)
Interview
Required for admission
Tuition
$511.12/credit tuition FL resident (Fall 2026 to Summer 2027), 111 credits; computed $56,734 total
Class size
Not stated on the program site
Format
Not stated on the program site

GRE within 5 yrs: V153, Q150, AW3.5

Your next move

Sources and accuracy

Last verified: Oct 4, 2026

Requirements change every cycle. Always confirm with the program before applying. “Not stated” means we could not find it on the program’s official pages.

Accreditation: Council on Accreditation (COA), last review October 2019, next review October 2029.

Other CRNA programs in Florida