Nurse Anesthesiology Program
Jefferson City, Tennessee
Requirements at a glance
Min GPA3.00
Science GPA3.00
ICU minimum1 year
CCRNRequired
GRENot stated
ShadowingRequired
Details
- ICU experience
- Full-time critical care within past 3 yrs, per COA definition
- GPA details
- Last 60 credit hours
- Prerequisites
- Anatomy & Physiology I and II, Statistics
- Shadowing hours
- At least 8 hrs CRNA shadowing
- How to apply
- NursingCAS
- Deadline
- Applications open Mar 1, 2026; offers week of Sep 14, 2026; start Jan 4, 2027
- Interview
- Required, structured interview with admissions committee
- Tuition
- $127,000 estimated total (102 credits at $1,250/credit), 2027 cohort
- Class size
- Not stated on the program site
- Format
- Not stated on the program site
New program launched Jan 2026, 36 months full-time.
Your next move
Sources and accuracy
Last verified: Oct 4, 2026
Requirements change every cycle. Always confirm with the program before applying. “Not stated” means we could not find it on the program’s official pages.
- doctorofnurseanesthesiapractice.com/
- doctorofnurseanesthesiapractice.com/admissions
- doctorofnurseanesthesiapractice.com/tuition
- cn.edu/departments/health-sciences/
- doctorofnurseanesthesiapractice.com/curriculum
Accreditation: Council on Accreditation (COA), last review October 2025, next review October 2031.
Other CRNA programs in Tennessee
- Lincoln Memorial University Harrogate
- Middle Tennessee School of Anesthesia Madison
- South College Knoxville
- Union University Jackson
- University of Tennessee Health Science Center Memphis
- University of Tennessee Knoxville Knoxville
- University of Tennessee at Chattanooga / Erlanger Chattanooga
- Vanderbilt University Nashville