Nurse Anesthesia Program
Nashville, Tennessee
Requirements at a glance
Min GPA3.00
Science GPANot stated
ICU minimum1 year
CCRNPreferred
GRENot required
ShadowingRecommended
Details
- ICU experience
- SICU, CTICU, CCU, MICU, PICU; PACU, OR, ED, cath and EP labs not accepted
- GPA details
- Not stated on the program site
- Prerequisites
- Statistics
- Shadowing hours
- Not stated on the program site
- How to apply
- School portal
- Deadline
- May 15, 2026 for May 2027 start (opened Mar 1, 2026)
- Interview
- Virtual, about 60 minutes, up to 100 applicants
- Tuition
- $2,057 per credit hour, 2025-26 (DNP rate); 90 credits = $185,130 computed
- Class size
- 30
- Format
- Not stated on the program site
New program, first cohort 2026; ICU within past 5 yrs, orientation does not count.
Your next move
Sources and accuracy
Last verified: Oct 4, 2026
Requirements change every cycle. Always confirm with the program before applying. “Not stated” means we could not find it on the program’s official pages.
Accreditation: Council on Accreditation (COA), last review October 2025, next review October 2031.
Other CRNA programs in Tennessee
- Carson-Newman University Jefferson City
- Lincoln Memorial University Harrogate
- Middle Tennessee School of Anesthesia Madison
- South College Knoxville
- Union University Jackson
- University of Tennessee Health Science Center Memphis
- University of Tennessee Knoxville Knoxville
- University of Tennessee at Chattanooga / Erlanger Chattanooga